1212 Omar Street Dallas Texas 75232
Active

$125,000.00

1212 Omar Street
Dallas Texas 75232

 Built  1950  |  MLS 

3 2.0001134poolNO

Listed by: Exit Realty Pro

Property Description

Investment Opportunity.

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Uhl Gardens 02

COUNTY

Dallas

BEDS TOTAL

3

BATHS TOTAL

2

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

0

LIVING AREA

1

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

1950, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.26

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14745414


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Other

Heating/Cooling

Central Air-Elec,Central Air-Gas

Association Fee

No

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Other

Interior Features

Other

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Covered

Utilities

Septic,


Schools District

Dallas ISD

Elementary Schools

Weiss

Middle Schools

Atwell

High Schools

Carter

Our Agents

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@yahoo.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com

Mary A Harris
(214) 315-4270 MBECERRA1993@GMAIL.COM

Keith Gibson
(817) 247-8644 kegibson@ultratx.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Maria G Medrano
(469) 510-1804 mariagema@ultratx.com