Home image details1/4
Home image details2/4
Home image details3/4
Home image details4/4
Home image1
Home image2
Home image3
Home image4
1225 N Knowles Drive Saginaw Texas 76179
Active

$210,000.00

1225 N Knowles Drive
Saginaw Texas 76179

 Built  1980  |  MLS 

4 2.0021435poolNO

Listed by: 1440 Realty

Property Description

Great opportunity to purchase an existing property and get to pick your own updates such as paint and flooring. This 4-2 home is in a great location with a nice backyard patio which includes a gate that backs up to Wayside Middle school. Call and schedule a showing today. Showings start on Wednesday 2-2-22.

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Saginaw North Add

COUNTY

Tarrant

BEDS TOTAL

4

BATHS TOTAL

2

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

2

LIVING AREA

1

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

1980, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.17

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14749945


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Brick

Heating/Cooling

Central Air-Elec,Central Heat-Elec

Association Fee

No

Fireplace

1, Wood Burning

Flooring

Laminate,Vinyl

Interior Features

Window Coverings

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Front,Garage

Utilities

City Sewer,City Water,


Schools District

Eagle MT-Saginaw ISD

Elementary Schools

Bryson

Middle Schools

Wayside

High Schools

Boswell

Our Agents

Maria G Medrano
(469) 510-1804 mariagema@ultratx.com

Keith Gibson
(817) 247-8644 kegibson@ultratx.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@aol.com

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Mary A Harris
(214) 315-4270 MBECERRA1993@GMAIL.COM

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com