Home image details1/1
Home image1
1527 Waweenoc Avenue Dallas Texas 75216
Active

$159,000.00

1527 Waweenoc Avenue
Dallas Texas 75216

 Built  1920  |  MLS 

2 1.000728poolNO

Listed by: Universal Realty. Inc

Property Description

Build in the 1920, Privately Owned for more than 50 Years, A great Fixer Upper in a well establish neighborhood, Priced to sell. Located in the heart of Dallas...Please No Low Ball Investors Need Apply...

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Bellevue

COUNTY

Dallas

BEDS TOTAL

2

BATHS TOTAL

1

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

0

LIVING AREA

2

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

1920, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.23

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14741191


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Siding

Heating/Cooling

Other,Window Unit

Association Fee

No

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Carpet

Interior Features

Other

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Carport-Shared

Utilities

City Sewer,City Water,


Schools District

Dallas ISD

Elementary Schools

Cedar Crest

Middle Schools

Garcia

High Schools

Roosevelt

Our Agents

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Keith Gibson
(817) 247-8644 kegibson@ultratx.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@yahoo.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Mary A Harris
(214) 315-4270 MBECERRA1993@GMAIL.COM

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com

Maria G Medrano
(469) 510-1804 mariagema@ultratx.com