Home image details1/1
Home image1
1566 Harris Court Dallas Texas 75223
Active

$65,000.00

1566 Harris Court
Dallas Texas 75223

 Built  1925  |  MLS 

2 1.000687poolNO

Listed by: Diamond Cut Realty LLC

Property Description

GREAT OPPORTUNITY, FIXER UPPER, NEEDS TLC. to fix your own home like you want to. This adorable 2 bedroom 1 bath is a perfect starter home with lots of old style class. Use your imagination when touring this home and think of how you can make it your own. S e l l e r F i n a n c i n g available!

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Dickermans P L

COUNTY

Dallas

BEDS TOTAL

2

BATHS TOTAL

1

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

0

LIVING AREA

1

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

1925, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.09

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14116651


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Wood

Heating/Cooling

Central Heat-Gas,Window Unit

Association Fee

No

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Other

Interior Features

High Speed Internet Available

Lot Features

Interior Lot,Some Trees,Subdivision

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Attached

Utilities

City Sewer,City Water,


Schools District

Dallas ISD

Elementary Schools

Roberts

Middle Schools

Dade

High Schools

Madison

Our Agents

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@aol.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Cindy Flores
(682) 553-3997 Cindyflores@ultratx.com

Paula McConnell
(469) 426-2894 paulamcconnell08@gmail.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com