1623 Pine Street Dallas Texas 75215
Active

$145,000.00

1623 Pine Street
Dallas Texas 75215

 Built  1922  |  MLS 

2 1.0001180poolNO

Listed by: Fathom Realty

Property Description

An Investors Jewel. Come see all the potential this home and lot has for a future Homeowner! SOLD AS-IS.

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Colonial

COUNTY

Dallas

BEDS TOTAL

2

BATHS TOTAL

1

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

0

LIVING AREA

1

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

1922, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.17

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14751706


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Wood

Exterior Features

Covered Porch(es)

Heating/Cooling

Central Air-Elec,Central Heat-Gas

Accessibility

Meets ADA Requirements,Wheelchair Access

Association Fee

No

Fencing

None

Fireplace

1, Brick,Direct Vent,Wood Burning

Flooring

Carpet,Laminate,Vinyl,Wood Under Carpet

Interior Features

High Speed Internet Available

Lot Features

Interior Lot

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Front,Open

Security Features

Fire/Smoke,Smoke Detector

Utilities

City Sewer,City Water,


Schools District

Dallas ISD

Elementary Schools

Rice

Middle Schools

Dade

High Schools

Lincoln

Our Agents

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Keith Gibson
(817) 247-8644 kegibson@ultratx.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@yahoo.com

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com

Maria G Medrano
(469) 510-1804 mariagema@ultratx.com

Mary A Harris
(214) 315-4270 MBECERRA1993@GMAIL.COM

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com