1900 Skylark Drive Arlington Texas 76010
Active

$242,000.00

1900 Skylark Drive
Arlington Texas 76010

 Built  1953  |  MLS 

3 1.501386poolNO

Listed by: eXp Realty, LLC

Property Description

A Must See! Classic Home on a large corner lot . Hardwood Floors , New Carpet and Paint. Bathrooms Updated! Refrigerator included! ~ HVAC , Water heater Updated ~ Each Bedroom has a Custom Wood Built In Cabinets and Closets. Upgrades through out. Great backyard for entertaining. In addition there are 2 sheds for storage! Location is central Arlington. Close to UTA, At & T Stadium, Entertainment District.

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Hillcrest Park Add

COUNTY

Tarrant

BEDS TOTAL

3

BATHS TOTAL

1

HALF BATHS

1

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

0

LIVING AREA

1

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

1953, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.02

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14719435


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Brick

Exterior Features

Other

Heating/Cooling

Central Air-Elec,Central Heat-Elec

Association Fee

No

Fencing

Wood

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Carpet,Ceramic Tile,Laminate,Wood

Interior Features

Cable TV Available

Lot Features

Corner,Some Trees,Subdivision

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Covered

Security Features

Smoke Detector

Utilities

City Water,


Schools District

Arlington ISD

Elementary Schools

Blanton

Middle Schools

High Schools

Sam Houston

Our Agents

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Cindy Flores
(682) 553-3997 Cindyflores@ultratx.com

Keith Gibson
(817) 247-8644 kegibson@ultratx.com

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Mary A Harris
(214) 315-4270 MBECERRA1993@GMAIL.COM

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@aol.com

Maria G Medrano
(469) 510-1804 mariagema@ultratx.com