1919 Chamberlain Drive Carrollton Texas 75007
Active

$385,000.00

1919 Chamberlain Drive
Carrollton Texas 75007

 Built  1959  |  MLS 

4 2.0024750poolYes

Listed by: Sonya Realty, LLC

Property Description

AS IS INVESTOR SPECIAL! DEADLINE FOR ALL OFFERS IS WEDNESDAY, FEBRUARY 16, 2022. This Fixer Upper is a great investment opportunity with tons of potential! This single story home features 4 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, spacious living room with separate dining room & huge backyard with a pool! Great location close to restaurants, highways & parks. Information provided is deemed reliable, but is not guaranteed and should be independently verified. Buyer or Buyer's Agent to verify measurements, schools, & tax, etc.

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Woodlake 4

COUNTY

Denton

BEDS TOTAL

4

BATHS TOTAL

2

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

2

LIVING AREA

1

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

1959, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.71

Lot Size

.5 Acre to .99 Acre

MLS ID

14751962


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Brick

Exterior Features

Covered Deck,Covered Porch(es),Gardens,Gutters,Lighting System,Patio Covered,Patio Open

Heating/Cooling

Central Air-Elec,Central Heat-Elec

Association Fee

No

Fencing

Wood

Fireplace

1, Wood Burning

Flooring

Carpet,Ceramic Tile

Interior Features

Central Vac

Lot Features

Heavily Treed,Interior Lot,Some Trees,Subdivision

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

2-Car Single Doors,Garage-Assigned,Oversized,Rear

Pool Features

Diving,Play Pool

Utilities

Alley,City Sewer,City Water,Curbs,Sidewalk,


Schools District

Carrollton-Farmers Branch ISD

Elementary Schools

Furneaux

Middle Schools

Long

High Schools

Creekview

Our Agents

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com

Maria G Medrano
(469) 510-1804 mariagema@ultratx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@aol.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Mary A Harris
(214) 315-4270 MBECERRA1993@GMAIL.COM

Cindy Flores
(682) 553-3997 Cindyflores@ultratx.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com