Home image details1/1
Home image1
221 W Park Street Little Elm Texas 75068
Active

$199,900.00

221 W Park Street
Little Elm Texas 75068

 Built  1981  |  MLS 

3 1.0001626poolNO

Listed by: KELLER WILLIAMS REALTY

Property Description

Awesome lot! Bring your imagination! Great investment opportunity! CASH AND CONVENTIONAL ONLY. No low ball offers but all offers will be looked at.The seller has reduced price based on condition. Property is for sale, lease, owner finance.

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Frisco Park Estates

COUNTY

Denton

BEDS TOTAL

3

BATHS TOTAL

1

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

0

LIVING AREA

1

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

1981, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.24

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14506477


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Brick

Heating/Cooling

Central Air-Elec,Central Heat-Elec

Association Fee

No

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Other

Interior Features

Other

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Other

Utilities

City Sewer,City Water,


Schools District

Little Elm ISD

Elementary Schools

Cesar Chavez

Middle Schools

Lakeside

High Schools

Little Elm

Our Agents

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Mario Ledezma
(972) 322-3017 Marioledezma@ultratx.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Cindy Flores
(682) 553-3997 Cindyflores@ultratx.com

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Maria G Medrano
(469) 510-1804 mariagema@ultratx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@aol.com