223 S Cliff Street Dallas Texas 75203
Active

$106,000.00

223 S Cliff Street
Dallas Texas 75203

 Built  1925  |  MLS 

3 1.0002208poolNO

Listed by: The Michael Group

Property Description

This home was built in 1925. A two-story home with a big front porch on a huge lot with mature trees. Has original wood floors. Located Near Historic District Oak Cliff. Near Southern Gateway Deck Park. Currently zoned for planned development. Buyer or buyer's agent must verify all measurements.

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Oak Cliff Original

COUNTY

Dallas

BEDS TOTAL

3

BATHS TOTAL

1

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

0

LIVING AREA

1

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

1925, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.20

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14368258


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Brick,Siding

Heating/Cooling

Space Heater,Window Unit

Association Fee

No

Fencing

None

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Wood

Interior Features

Window Coverings

Lot Features

Interior Lot,Lrg. Backyard Grass,Some Trees

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Open

Utilities

City Sewer,City Water,Concrete,


Schools District

Dallas ISD

Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

Comstock

High Schools

Skyline

Our Agents

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@aol.com

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Cindy Flores
(682) 553-3997 Cindyflores@ultratx.com

Paula McConnell
(469) 426-2894 paulamcconnell08@gmail.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com