Home image details1/1
Home image1
2321 Bradford Pear Drive Little Elm Texas 75068
Active

$309,990.00

2321 Bradford Pear Drive
Little Elm Texas 75068

 Built  2000  |  MLS 

4 2.522609poolNO

Listed by: American, REALTORS

Property Description

Great house in desired neighborhood. Convenient to Lowes, and other shopping area. Close to Lake Lewisville, Master down and other 3 bedrooms up. Ceiling fan and garage door. Tile in bathrooms. Hardwood laminate flooring in other areas. Great value. 24 hour notice in advance for showing is appreicated. The property is sold at as is where is codition for the low dollar per square foot.

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

The Villages Of Woodlake Ph 2a

COUNTY

Denton

BEDS TOTAL

4

BATHS TOTAL

2

HALF BATHS

1

LEVELS

2

GARAGE CAPACITY

2

LIVING AREA

3

DINING AREA

2

YEAR BUILT

2000, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.14

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14498826


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Brick,Siding

Exterior Features

Patio Open

Heating/Cooling

Central Air-Elec,Central Heat-Gas

Association Fee

385, Annual

Fencing

Wood

Fireplace

1, Gas Logs,Gas Starter

Flooring

Carpet,Ceramic Tile,Laminate

Interior Features

Cable TV Available

Lot Features

Interior Lot

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

2-Car Single Doors,Attached,Garage

Security Features

Smoke Detector

Utilities

Alley,City Sewer,City Water,


Schools District

Little Elm ISD

Elementary Schools

Lakeview

Middle Schools

Lakeside

High Schools

Little Elm

Our Agents

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Mario Ledezma
(972) 322-3017 Marioledezma@ultratx.com

Cindy Flores
(682) 553-3997 Cindyflores@ultratx.com

Maria G Medrano
(469) 510-1804 mariagema@ultratx.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@aol.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com