Home image details1/6
Home image details2/6
Home image details3/6
Home image details4/6
Home image details5/6
Home image details6/6
Home image1
Home image2
Home image3
Home image4
Home image5
Home image6
2327 Bethurum Avenue Dallas Texas 75215
Active

$50,000.00

2327 Bethurum Avenue
Dallas Texas 75215

 Built  1916  |  MLS 

3 2.0021056poolNO

Listed by: Mersal Realty

Property Description

I ASKED AGENTS NOT TO CALL THE BROKERS OFFICE WITH PROPERTY QUESTIONS. BECAUSE MY REQUEST WAS IGNORED THE PROPERTY HAS NOW BEEN PLACED IN TOM SYATUS. Offers presented 9-15-20 @ 8pm. If he wishes to move forward with your offer youÔÇÖll be contacted. CASH OFFERS ONLY...PROPERTY SOLD AS IS.... NO BLIND OFFERS....PRICED DUE TO CONDITION & FOR A QUICK SALE. All info not deemed liable. Info should be verified by buyer and or buyers agent. PLEASE DO NOT CHANGE TITLE COMPANY. INDEPENDENCE TITLE CO. 400 S. Zang Blvd Ste 1000 Dallas, Tx 75208. Suzanna Robles Escrow Officers THANK you for showing!

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Lincoln Manor

COUNTY

Dallas

BEDS TOTAL

3

BATHS TOTAL

2

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

2

LIVING AREA

1

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

1916, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.12

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14345191


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Brick

Heating/Cooling

Central Air-Elec,Central Heat-Elec

Accessibility

Ramp,Wheelchair Access

Association Fee

No

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Carpet,Ceramic Tile

Interior Features

Other

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Detached

Utilities

City Water,


Schools District

Dallas ISD

Elementary Schools

Dunbar

Middle Schools

Dade

High Schools

Madison

Our Agents

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Cindy Flores
(682) 553-3997 Cindyflores@ultratx.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@aol.com

Paula McConnell
(469) 426-2894 paulamcconnell08@gmail.com