2605 Madera Canyon Road Aubrey Texas 76227
Active

$427,490.00

2605 Madera Canyon Road
Aubrey Texas 76227

 Built  2021  |  MLS 

3 3.0022510poolNO

Listed by: Jeanette Anderson Real Estate

Property Description

Beautiful 1.5 story, 4 bed 3 bath with Tray Ceilings. 5.25 baseboards, 42 cabinets wood look tile smart home system located close to park school with an ext back patio that overlooks a pond

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Silverado

COUNTY

Denton

BEDS TOTAL

3

BATHS TOTAL

3

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

2

GARAGE CAPACITY

2

LIVING AREA

2

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

2021, New Construction - Incomplete

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14711978


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Brick

Heating/Cooling

Central Air-Elec,Central Heat-Gas

Association Fee

450, Semi-Annual

Fencing

Wood

Fireplace

1, Gas Starter,Wood Burning

Flooring

Carpet,Ceramic Tile

Interior Features

Cable TV Available,Decorative Lighting,Flat Screen Wiring,Other

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Garage,Garage-Attached

Security Features

Carbon Monoxide Detector,Smoke Detector

Utilities

City Sewer,City Water,


Schools District

Aubrey ISD

Elementary Schools

Jackie Fuller

Middle Schools

Aubrey

High Schools

Aubrey

Our Agents

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Cindy Flores
(682) 553-3997 Cindyflores@ultratx.com

Maria G Medrano
(469) 510-1804 mariagema@ultratx.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Keith Gibson
(817) 247-8644 kegibson@ultratx.com

Mary A Harris
(214) 315-4270 MBECERRA1993@GMAIL.COM

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@aol.com