Home image details1/1
Home image1
2731 Michigan Avenue Dallas Texas 75216
Active

$109,900.00

2731 Michigan Avenue
Dallas Texas 75216

 Built  1926  |  MLS 

2 1.0001148poolNO

Listed by: Local Realty Agency

Property Description

INVESTOR OPPORTUNITY IN DALLAS WITH EASY ACCESS TO HIGHWAYS, ENTERTAINMENT AND SHOPPING. Opportunity for a buy and hold investor. This wont last long... NO BLIND OFFERS BUYER AND BUYERS AGENT CONFIRM ALL LISTING DATA. SELLER AND SELLER'S AGENT NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY ERRORS IN LISTING DATA.

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Broadmoor

COUNTY

Dallas

BEDS TOTAL

2

BATHS TOTAL

1

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

0

LIVING AREA

1

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

1926, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.18

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14666985


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Wood

Heating/Cooling

Central Air-Elec,Central Heat-Elec

Association Fee

No

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Other

Interior Features

Other

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

On Street

Utilities

Other,


Schools District

Dallas ISD

Elementary Schools

Brown

Middle Schools

High Schools

Manns

Our Agents

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@yahoo.com

Maria G Medrano
(469) 510-1804 mariagema@ultratx.com

Keith Gibson
(817) 247-8644 kegibson@ultratx.com

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Mary A Harris
(214) 315-4270 MBECERRA1993@GMAIL.COM

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com