Home image details1/7
Home image details2/7
Home image details3/7
Home image details4/7
Home image details5/7
Home image details6/7
Home image details7/7
Home image1
Home image2
Home image3
Home image4
Home image5
Home image6
Home image7
2811 Southland Street Dallas Texas 75215
Active

$106,999.00

2811 Southland Street
Dallas Texas 75215

 Built  1936  |  MLS 

3 1.000888poolNO

Listed by: Houstonaire Real Estate, Inc.

Property Description

Home in South Dallas perfect for first time buyers! This home has quick access to I-45 and is minutes away from Downtown Dallas. A great location that offers convenience to many destinations like museums, parks, schools, restaurants and so much more. The property does need fixing but a great investment! Give it the touch it needs and watch it turn into something you can be proud to call home! As Is

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Lincoln Heights

COUNTY

Dallas

BEDS TOTAL

3

BATHS TOTAL

1

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

0

LIVING AREA

1

DINING AREA

0

YEAR BUILT

1936, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.13

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14748036


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Siding,Wood

Heating/Cooling

No Air,No Heat,Other

Association Fee

No

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Vinyl,Wood

Interior Features

Other

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Side

Utilities

Asphalt,


Schools District

Dallas ISD

Elementary Schools

King

Middle Schools

Hood

High Schools

Lincoln

Our Agents

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Mary A Harris
(214) 315-4270 MBECERRA1993@GMAIL.COM

Keith Gibson
(817) 247-8644 kegibson@ultratx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@yahoo.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Maria G Medrano
(469) 510-1804 mariagema@ultratx.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com