Home image details1/9
Home image details2/9
Home image details3/9
Home image details4/9
Home image details5/9
Home image details6/9
Home image details7/9
Home image details8/9
Home image details9/9
Home image1
Home image2
Home image3
Home image4
Home image5
Home image6
Home image7
Home image8
Home image9
2843 Eisenhower Drive Dallas Texas 75224
Active

$85,000.00

2843 Eisenhower Drive
Dallas Texas 75224

 Built  1949  |  MLS 

2 1.000792poolNO

Listed by: AMX Realty

Property Description

Handyman special located just minutes from Bishop Arts and Downtown. Come take a look!!!

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Wynnewood

COUNTY

Dallas

BEDS TOTAL

2

BATHS TOTAL

1

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

0

LIVING AREA

1

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

1949, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.11

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14381518


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Siding

Exterior Features

Other

Heating/Cooling

No Heat,Window Unit

Association Fee

No

Fencing

Chain Link

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Wood

Interior Features

Other

Lot Features

Irregular

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Front

Utilities

City Sewer,City Water,


Schools District

Dallas ISD

Elementary Schools

Russell

Middle Schools

Storey

High Schools

Southoakcl

Our Agents

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Paula McConnell
(469) 426-2894 paulamcconnell08@gmail.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@aol.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Cindy Flores
(682) 553-3997 Cindyflores@ultratx.com