Home image details1/14
Home image details2/14
Home image details3/14
Home image details4/14
Home image details5/14
Home image details6/14
Home image details7/14
Home image details8/14
Home image details9/14
Home image details10/14
Home image details11/14
Home image details12/14
Home image details13/14
Home image details14/14
Home image1
Home image2
Home image3
Home image4
Home image5
Home image6
Home image7
Home image8
Home image9
Home image10
Home image11
Home image12
Home image13
Home image14
2918 Idaho Avenue Dallas Texas 75216
Active

$161,500.00

2918 Idaho Avenue
Dallas Texas 75216

 Built  1935  |  MLS 

3 2.0001212poolNO

Listed by: Dealmaker Realty

Property Description

1930's charmer on large lot with tremendous potential for updating. Minutes from Downtown. As-is.

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Trinity Heights Annex

COUNTY

Dallas

BEDS TOTAL

3

BATHS TOTAL

2

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

0

LIVING AREA

1

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

1935, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.20

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14716443


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Siding

Exterior Features

Covered Porch(es),Gutters,Storage Building

Heating/Cooling

Central Air-Elec,Central Heat-Gas,Window Unit

Association Fee

No

Fencing

Chain Link

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Vinyl,Wood

Interior Features

Other

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Open,Side

Security Features

Smoke Detector

Utilities

City Sewer,City Water,Curbs,Sidewalk,


Schools District

Dallas ISD

Elementary Schools

Miller

Middle Schools

Oliver Wendell Holmes

High Schools

Roosevelt

Our Agents

Maria G Medrano
(469) 510-1804 mariagema@ultratx.com

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Mary A Harris
(214) 315-4270 MBECERRA1993@GMAIL.COM

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@yahoo.com

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com

Keith Gibson
(817) 247-8644 kegibson@ultratx.com