3000 Llano Drive Little Elm Texas 75068
Active

$329,990.00

3000 Llano Drive
Little Elm Texas 75068

 Built  2020  |  MLS 

4 2.0022014poolNO

Listed by: Jeanette Anderson Real Estate

Property Description

Sitting just minutes away from the shoreline of Lake Lewisville, this community has it all! 4 Bedroom 2 bath ,and Dining. 42 in. cabinets, granite counter tops, 5 in. baseboards smart home system and more PLEASE SEE SHOWING INSTRUCTIONS... PLAN H106

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Shahan Lakeview Estates

COUNTY

Denton

BEDS TOTAL

4

BATHS TOTAL

2

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

2

LIVING AREA

1

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

2020, New Construction - Incomplete

ACREAGE

0.13

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14526016


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Brick,Frame/Brick Trim

Heating/Cooling

Central Air-Elec,Central Heat-Gas

Association Fee

270, Semi-Annual

Fencing

Wood

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Carpet,Laminate

Interior Features

Cable TV Available,High Speed Internet Available,Other

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Attached,Garage

Security Features

Burglar,Smoke Detector

Utilities

Concrete,MUD Sewer,MUD Water,


Schools District

Little Elm ISD

Elementary Schools

Oak Point

Middle Schools

Lakeside

High Schools

Little Elm

Our Agents

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Maria G Medrano
(469) 510-1804 mariagema@ultratx.com

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Mario Ledezma
(972) 322-3017 Marioledezma@ultratx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@aol.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Cindy Flores
(682) 553-3997 Cindyflores@ultratx.com