Home image details1/12
Home image details2/12
Home image details3/12
Home image details4/12
Home image details5/12
Home image details6/12
Home image details7/12
Home image details8/12
Home image details9/12
Home image details10/12
Home image details11/12
Home image details12/12
Home image1
Home image2
Home image3
Home image4
Home image5
Home image6
Home image7
Home image8
Home image9
Home image10
Home image11
Home image12
3103 Crossman Avenue Dallas Texas 75212
Active

$99,900.00

3103 Crossman Avenue
Dallas Texas 75212

 Built  1947  |  MLS 

2 1.000528poolNO

Listed by: Citiwide Alliance Realty

Property Description

Just one block from Major new development. Single story home, needs work being sold as is. Great for rental today and possible conversion to high density in the future. Being sold as is. Priced to sell fast!!!

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Edgefield

COUNTY

Dallas

BEDS TOTAL

2

BATHS TOTAL

1

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

0

LIVING AREA

0

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

1947, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.06

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14397986


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Other,Siding

Heating/Cooling

Other,Panel/Floor/Wall

Association Fee

No

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Laminate

Interior Features

Other

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

On Street

Utilities

City Sewer,City Water,


Schools District

Dallas ISD

Elementary Schools

Bonham

Middle Schools

Pinkston

High Schools

Pinkston

Our Agents

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com

Paula McConnell
(469) 426-2894 paulamcconnell08@gmail.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@aol.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Cindy Flores
(682) 553-3997 Cindyflores@ultratx.com