Home image details1/8
Home image details2/8
Home image details3/8
Home image details4/8
Home image details5/8
Home image details6/8
Home image details7/8
Home image details8/8
Home image1
Home image2
Home image3
Home image4
Home image5
Home image6
Home image7
Home image8
3315 Reed Lane Dallas Texas 75215
Active

$150,000.00

3315 Reed Lane
Dallas Texas 75215

 Built  1913  |  MLS 

4 1.0001288poolNO

Listed by: Fathom Realty

Property Description

Investors special. Needs everything. Some demo done. Tax roll says 1288 sq ft. Appears to be larger than stated sq footage.

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Hoopers 02 Ave

COUNTY

Dallas

BEDS TOTAL

4

BATHS TOTAL

1

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

0

LIVING AREA

1

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

1913, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.17

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14736812


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Vinyl Siding

Heating/Cooling

Space Heater,Window Unit

Association Fee

No

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Wood

Interior Features

Cable TV Available,High Speed Internet Available

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

None

Utilities

City Sewer,City Water,


Schools District

Dallas ISD

Elementary Schools

Rhodes

Middle Schools

Dade

High Schools

Lincoln

Our Agents

Keith Gibson
(817) 247-8644 kegibson@ultratx.com

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com

Maria G Medrano
(469) 510-1804 mariagema@ultratx.com

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Mary A Harris
(214) 315-4270 MBECERRA1993@GMAIL.COM

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@yahoo.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com