Home image details1/1
Home image1
3622 Meyers Street Dallas Texas 75215
Active

$99,900.00

3622 Meyers Street
Dallas Texas 75215

 Built  1924  |  MLS 

3 1.0001178poolNO

Listed by: Affordable Real Estate Solutio

Property Description

Home is being sold as is. Viewing during option period. Home is being sold as is. We have received multiple offers on this home. We are asking for Highest and best by 2-2-22 5pm. We will let you know who offer was accepted by Wednesday 7pm

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Wheatley Place

COUNTY

Dallas

BEDS TOTAL

3

BATHS TOTAL

1

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

0

LIVING AREA

1

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

1924, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.13

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14750142


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Wood

Heating/Cooling

Central Air-Elec,Central Heat-Gas

Association Fee

No

Fencing

Chain Link

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Carpet

Interior Features

High Speed Internet Available,Window Coverings

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Front

Utilities

City Sewer,City Water,


Schools District

Dallas ISD

Elementary Schools

Dunbar

Middle Schools

Dade

High Schools

Madison

Our Agents

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Keith Gibson
(817) 247-8644 kegibson@ultratx.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Maria G Medrano
(469) 510-1804 mariagema@ultratx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@yahoo.com

Mary A Harris
(214) 315-4270 MBECERRA1993@GMAIL.COM