3903 Copeland Street Dallas Texas 75210
Active

$39,000.00

3903 Copeland Street
Dallas Texas 75210

 Built  1913  |  MLS 

2 1.000624poolNO

Listed by: Couch Realty, Inc.

Property Description

Selling As-Is. Attention investors. Property needs work. Seller will NOT turn on utilities. Property is on city demo list however the city of Dallas is willing to work with the new owner.

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Sunnyside

COUNTY

Dallas

BEDS TOTAL

2

BATHS TOTAL

1

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

0

LIVING AREA

1

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

1913, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.14

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14194202


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Siding

Heating/Cooling

No Air,No Heat

Association Fee

No

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Carpet

Interior Features

Cable TV Available,High Speed Internet Available

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Front,Side

Utilities

City Sewer,City Water,


Schools District

Dallas ISD

Elementary Schools

Dunbar

Middle Schools

Dade

High Schools

Madison

Our Agents

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Paula McConnell
(469) 426-2894 paulamcconnell08@gmail.com

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@aol.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Cindy Flores
(682) 553-3997 Cindyflores@ultratx.com