Home image details1/5
Home image details2/5
Home image details3/5
Home image details4/5
Home image details5/5
Home image1
Home image2
Home image3
Home image4
Home image5
4005 Agnes Street Dallas Texas 75210
Active

$85,000.00

4005 Agnes Street
Dallas Texas 75210

 Built  1934  |  MLS 

2 1.0001156poolNO

Listed by: Premium Realty

Property Description

Great investment opportunity in this 2 bedroom 1 bath home with concrete floors and 2 carports. Buyer and agent to verify schools, sq.ft., and tax information.

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Thomas Lagow Surv Abs #759

COUNTY

Dallas

BEDS TOTAL

2

BATHS TOTAL

1

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

0

LIVING AREA

0

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

1934, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.13

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14276065


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Wood

Heating/Cooling

Other,Window Unit

Association Fee

No

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Concrete

Interior Features

Cable TV Available

Lot Features

Interior Lot

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Covered

Security Features

Smoke Detector

Utilities

City Sewer,City Water,


Schools District

Dallas ISD

Elementary Schools

Silberstei

Middle Schools

Ann Richards

High Schools

Skyline

Our Agents

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Cindy Flores
(682) 553-3997 Cindyflores@ultratx.com

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@aol.com

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com

Paula McConnell
(469) 426-2894 paulamcconnell08@gmail.com