Home image details1/2
Home image details2/2
Home image1
Home image2
4113 June Drive Dallas Texas 75211
Active

$119,000.00

4113 June Drive
Dallas Texas 75211

 Built  1953  |  MLS 

2 1.000816poolNO

Listed by: C. W. Sparks Management

Property Description

(Welcome Cash Investors) Sold As Is! 1 Story Wood Frame House Built in 1953 Near South Cockrell Hill & Illinois, Backyard is Deep and Lots of Shade from the Trees. 2 Bedrooms and 1 Full Bath and Original Hardwood Flooring.

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Bluebonnet Acres

COUNTY

Dallas

BEDS TOTAL

2

BATHS TOTAL

1

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

0

LIVING AREA

1

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

1953, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.18

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14396079


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Wood

Heating/Cooling

No Air,No Heat

Association Fee

No

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Other,Wood

Interior Features

Other

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Other

Utilities

City Sewer,City Water,Curbs,Sidewalk,


Schools District

Dallas ISD

Elementary Schools

Bethune

Middle Schools

Stockard

High Schools

Molina

Our Agents

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Paula McConnell
(469) 426-2894 paulamcconnell08@gmail.com

Cindy Flores
(682) 553-3997 Cindyflores@ultratx.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@aol.com

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com