Home image details1/1
Home image1
4126 S Metropolitan Avenue Dallas Texas 75210
Active

$149,999.00

4126 S Metropolitan Avenue
Dallas Texas 75210

 Built  1964  |  MLS 

2 1.501260poolNO

Listed by: Keller Williams Realty DPR

Property Description

Your opportunity to own a business &store or enter into being a commercial landlord. zoned commercial, incredible value add buy &hold 3 blocks from Fair Park Dallas next up &coming transitional area. Building has 2 storefronts, can be leased separately. Run your business out of 1 side and have the other tenant pay your mortgage in rent to you! Heavily trafficked corner, bus stop on the other side of Metropolitan, offering great visibility. City of Dallas has multiple plans &projects for the South Dallas Fair Park area being put in place to revitalize the area, growth &values already increased. Buy now when values are low &capitalize in a few yrs. Roof replaced in the past few years

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

City Dallas

COUNTY

Dallas

BEDS TOTAL

2

BATHS TOTAL

1

HALF BATHS

1

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

0

LIVING AREA

1

DINING AREA

0

YEAR BUILT

1964, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.07

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14546577


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Block,Concrete,Other

Heating/Cooling

Other,Window Unit

Accessibility

Other

Association Fee

No

Fencing

None

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Concrete

Interior Features

Other

Lot Features

Corner,No Backyard Grass

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Garage-Attached,Front,On Street,Other,Uncovered

Security Features

Unknown

Utilities

City Sewer,City Water,Concrete,Curbs,Master Water Meter,Sidewalk,


Schools District

Dallas ISD

Elementary Schools

Dunbar

Middle Schools

Dade

High Schools

Madison

Our Agents

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@yahoo.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Mary A Harris
(214) 315-4270 MBECERRA1993@GMAIL.COM

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Maria G Medrano
(469) 510-1804 mariagema@ultratx.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Keith Gibson
(817) 247-8644 kegibson@ultratx.com

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com