Home image details1/6
Home image details2/6
Home image details3/6
Home image details4/6
Home image details5/6
Home image details6/6
Home image1
Home image2
Home image3
Home image4
Home image5
Home image6
419 W Montana Avenue Dallas Texas 75224
Active

$125,000.00

419 W Montana Avenue
Dallas Texas 75224

 Built  1930  |  MLS 

3 1.000975poolNO

Listed by: Keller Williams Arlington

Property Description

MOTIVATED SELLER!!! This home is an Exceptional Opportunity for a CASH BUYER to come in complete the project to their liking..home has a 24ft x 14ft basement that can be used as studio for additional income..

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

San Jacinto Lawn Add

COUNTY

Dallas

BEDS TOTAL

3

BATHS TOTAL

1

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

0

LIVING AREA

8

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

1930, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.39

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14341565


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Wood

Exterior Features

Deck

Heating/Cooling

Central Air-Elec,Central Heat-Elec

Association Fee

No

Fencing

None

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Laminate

Interior Features

Paneling

Lot Features

Acreage

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

None

Utilities

City Sewer,City Water,


Schools District

Dallas ISD

Elementary Schools

Budd

Middle Schools

Holmes

High Schools

Roosevelt

Our Agents

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Cindy Flores
(682) 553-3997 Cindyflores@ultratx.com

Paula McConnell
(469) 426-2894 paulamcconnell08@gmail.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@aol.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com