Home image details1/4
Home image details2/4
Home image details3/4
Home image details4/4
Home image1
Home image2
Home image3
Home image4
702 Amber Greenville Texas 75401
Active

$235,753.00

702 Amber
Greenville Texas 75401

 Built  2021  |  MLS 

3 2.521928poolNO

Listed by: HomesUSA.com

Property Description

MLS# 14526060 - Built by Altura Homes - April completion! ~ The Jade 4 is a very open and inviting floor plan. 3 bedroom, 2.5 baths and 2 car garage. Beautiful first floor which includes family room, 12 bath, study, kitchen with nook and island bar for extra seating. The 2nd story has a grand master suite with spa feel bath that has separate shower, water closet, Garden tub and vanity with dual sinks. Secondary bedrooms on second level completes with a full bath. Lots of room for gatherings and entertainment...

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

The Cedars Townhomes

COUNTY

Hunt

BEDS TOTAL

3

BATHS TOTAL

2

HALF BATHS

1

LEVELS

2

GARAGE CAPACITY

2

LIVING AREA

2

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

2021, New Construction - Incomplete

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14526060


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Brick,Rock/Stone

Heating/Cooling

Central Air-Elec,Central Heat-Elec

Association Fee

300, Quarterly

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Carpet,Ceramic Tile

Interior Features

Decorative Lighting,High Speed Internet Available,Other

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Front

Utilities

City Sewer,City Water,


Schools District

Greenville ISD

Elementary Schools

Lamar

Middle Schools

Greenville

High Schools

Greenville

Our Agents

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Mario Ledezma
(972) 322-3017 Marioledezma@ultratx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@aol.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Maria G Medrano
(469) 510-1804 mariagema@ultratx.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Cindy Flores
(682) 553-3997 Cindyflores@ultratx.com