Home image details1/1
Home image1
903 S Van Buren Avenue Dallas Texas 75208
Active

$1,350.00

903 S Van Buren Avenue
Dallas Texas 75208

 Built  1925  |  MLS 

2 1.0011052poolNO

Listed by: Dallas Income Properties, LLC

Property Description

MISTAKENLY ENTERED AS SALE OR LEASE. ACTUALLY FOR LEASE ONLY

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Ruthmede Place

COUNTY

Dallas

BEDS TOTAL

2

BATHS TOTAL

1

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

1

LIVING AREA

1

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

1925, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.13

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14152666


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Brick

Heating/Cooling

Central Air-Elec,Central Heat-Gas

Association Fee

No

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Ceramic Tile

Interior Features

Cable TV Available,Central Vac

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Detached

Utilities

Asphalt,City Sewer,City Water,


Schools District

Dallas ISD

Elementary Schools

Peeler

Middle Schools

Garcia

High Schools

Adamson

Our Agents

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@aol.com

Cindy Flores
(682) 553-3997 Cindyflores@ultratx.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Paula McConnell
(469) 426-2894 paulamcconnell08@gmail.com