Home image details1/1
Home image1
920 Post Oak Trail Anna Texas 75409
Active

$198,999.00

920 Post Oak Trail
Anna Texas 75409

 Built  2002  |  MLS 

3 2.0021620poolNO

Listed by: EXP REALTY

Property Description

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Oak Hollow Estates Ph 1

COUNTY

Collin

BEDS TOTAL

3

BATHS TOTAL

2

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

2

LIVING AREA

1

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

2002, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.15

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14409336


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Block

Heating/Cooling

Central Air-Elec,Central Heat-Elec

Association Fee

295, Annual

Fireplace

1, Wood Burning

Flooring

Laminate

Interior Features

Cable TV Available,High Speed Internet Available

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Attached

Utilities

City Sewer,City Water,


Schools District

Anna ISD

Elementary Schools

Sue Evelyn Rattan

Middle Schools

Anna

High Schools

Anna

Our Agents

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Cindy Flores
(682) 553-3997 Cindyflores@ultratx.com

Paula McConnell
(469) 426-2894 paulamcconnell08@gmail.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@aol.com

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com