Home image details1/13
Home image details2/13
Home image details3/13
Home image details4/13
Home image details5/13
Home image details6/13
Home image details7/13
Home image details8/13
Home image details9/13
Home image details10/13
Home image details11/13
Home image details12/13
Home image details13/13
Home image1
Home image2
Home image3
Home image4
Home image5
Home image6
Home image7
Home image8
Home image9
Home image10
Home image11
Home image12
Home image13
9681 Glengreen Drive Dallas Texas 75217
Active

$168,000.00

9681 Glengreen Drive
Dallas Texas 75217

 Built  1972  |  MLS 

3 2.0011048poolNO

Listed by: Savvy Way Realty Inc.

Property Description

Move-in ready 3 bedrooms with lots of natural light & 2 baths, large back yard. Nice living room adjacent to the formal dining room. Beautiful kitchen with plenty of cabinets. This is a nice home to enjoy beautiful memories with your family & flooring throughout to give you a sense of comfort and relaxation when you move in. Financing Available

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

St Augustine Park Estates

COUNTY

Dallas

BEDS TOTAL

3

BATHS TOTAL

2

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

1

LIVING AREA

1

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

1972, Preowned

ACREAGE

0.14

Lot Size

Less Than .5 Acre (not Zero)

MLS ID

14652513


Style

Single Detached

Construction

Block

Heating/Cooling

Central Air-Elec,Central Heat-Gas

Association Fee

No

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Carpet,Wood

Interior Features

Other

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Garage

Utilities

City Sewer,City Water,


Schools District

Dallas ISD

Elementary Schools

Pleasantgr

Middle Schools

Florence

High Schools

Samuell

Our Agents

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Mary A Harris
(214) 315-4270 MBECERRA1993@GMAIL.COM

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Keith Gibson
(817) 247-8644 kegibson@ultratx.com

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Maria G Medrano
(469) 510-1804 mariagema@ultratx.com

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@yahoo.com