Home image details1/11
Home image details2/11
Home image details3/11
Home image details4/11
Home image details5/11
Home image details6/11
Home image details7/11
Home image details8/11
Home image details9/11
Home image details10/11
Home image details11/11
Home image1
Home image2
Home image3
Home image4
Home image5
Home image6
Home image7
Home image8
Home image9
Home image10
Home image11
TBD FM 2475 Wills Point Texas 75169
Active

$125,999.00

TBD FM 2475
Wills Point Texas 75169

 Built  1996  |  MLS 

3 2.0001344poolNO

Listed by: Keller Williams Realty DPR

Property Description

MOTIVATED SELLER! Ready for quick move-in! Prime lot! Nice 3 bed, 2 bath home situated on 1.725 acres with a pond and gorgeous oak tree out back! You will love this peaceful property just down the road from Lake Tawakoni State Park. This manufactured home was moved to this location so check with your lender about financing, should go VA no problem. 3 more lots by this one with new manufactured homes coming soon! Will consider owner finance with 70k down

FEATURES AND DETAILS

CATEGORY

PropertyType

STYLE

RES-Single Family

AREA/NEIGHBORHOOD

Lorin Addition

COUNTY

Van Zandt

BEDS TOTAL

3

BATHS TOTAL

2

HALF BATHS

0

LEVELS

1

GARAGE CAPACITY

0

LIVING AREA

1

DINING AREA

1

YEAR BUILT

1996, Preowned

ACREAGE

1.73

Lot Size

1 Acre to 2.99 Acres

MLS ID

14534201


Style

Doublewide Mobile w/Land

Construction

Siding

Exterior Features

Deck,Patio Open

Heating/Cooling

Central Air-Elec,Central Heat-Elec

Association Fee

No

Fireplace

0,

Flooring

Laminate

Interior Features

Cable TV Available

Lot Features

Landscaped,Lrg. Backyard Grass,Some Trees,Tank/ Pond

Other Equipments

Built-in Microwave, Built-in Refrigerator/Freezer, Commercial Grade Range, Commercial Grade Vent, Cooktop - Gas, Dishwasher, Disposal, Double Oven, Dual Dishwashers, Oven-Electric, Plumbed For Gas in Kitchen, Warmer Oven Drawer, Water Line to Refrigerator

Parking

Open

Utilities

Aerobic Septic,Outside City Limits,


Schools District

Wills Point ISD

Elementary Schools

Middle Schools

Willspoint

High Schools

Willspoint

Our Agents

Sonia Martinez
(214) 695-8422 soniam@ultratx.com

Cindy Flores
(682) 553-3997 Cindyflores@ultratx.com

Gustavo A Maciel
(972) 754-1291 Gustavomaciel@ultratx.com

Steve H Burleson
(214) 403-9142 Steve@ultratx.com

Vilma M Negrete
(214) 998-7600 vn@ultrarealestatetx.com

Bobby Obarse
(214) 205-2190 bobbyo@ultratx.com

Earl Lewis Washington
(214) 395-8422 ewrealty2@aol.com

Maria G Medrano
(469) 510-1804 mariagema@ultratx.com

Adrian S Rotaru
(214) 900-8017 adrian.rotaru@ultrarealestatetx.com

Mario Ledezma
(972) 322-3017 Marioledezma@ultratx.com